Now Playing


Meet me in the Field

A socially distanced dance performance


March 20-21 at 2:00pm

Location: AJU Brandeis Bardin Campus

Reservations Required

Suggested Donation: $20 (Sliding Scale)

If you are interested in attending this production, please email to place a reservation.

The second of our outdoor socially distanced performances. Join us for an afternoon of life affirming dance performances. Featuring new music by our music for Dance competition winners Danny Green and Jackson A. Waters, these works speak to the continued state of our world, our interconnectedness, the need to breathe, and the joy of movement! Children friendly content and space. Audience members must make reservations ahead of time to secure a space for up to 5 people per pod. Please email us directly for more information on attending the performance and how we will work together to keep everyone safe and comfortable. Reserve your spot today!